Saturday, April 24, 2010

I don't think I could ever step inbetween 2 people who shared something really special. No matter how much the girl liked you. It's just one of those things you DON'T do, y'know. There's no fucking excuse for that shit. It's fucked up. No matter how much a "friend" you'd be with the girl. That's fucked up. I would never feed the other guy bullshit like "Sorry, I would never want to be in your position" & shit like that. Fuck that. If you were a "friend", you'd be leading the girl in the right direction. Fuck being all secretive & shit. I can't fucking stand people like that, man. For some reason, I get all the bullshit in the end. Always. Everything goes on behind my back. Shit sucks.

& don't even listen to your instincts when it tells you that you have to stand up & finally say something to the one you love...because you're not going to get shit in return.

Have a nice life.

No comments: