Saturday, July 31, 2010

Weird Vibes

Been having the strong feeling of weird vibes lately. Sucks! Trying to ignore them, but it's hard because I try to figure them out. I try to figure out why I feel them. Maybe I just got to chill out & clear my mind...


Update:
- I just realized something. I just realized that I figured out one part of how these "weird" vibes work. It's the lack of friends. The lack of having free time to see & hang with your friends. When I work insane hours every single day, I often find myself down in the dumps because of the lack of friends. It contributes so much to the shitty vibes. Once it coats you, it makes you feel & believe that you're "drifting" from your friends. But soon enough, you'll realize it's just a short phase & things are good.

We got this Max <3

No comments: