Just another day of some shady vibes. It's weird. I have a hard time dealing with it at the end of the night. Always. I don't know. It's like somethings wrong, but it's not. Is it just my mind/body/soul telling me that somethings wrong? I have no idea. But I go through this sometimes & it trips me out. It brings me down. Makes me believe that my mind has it's own mind, y'know? Haha, sounds crazy, but that's what it seems like. Another thing it can be is the shitty vibes that I fed off of from other people today. Plus, the gloomy weather. But it's almost a new day & I'll be over it when I wake up. In the meantime, I'm chillin' with some new tunes! It's blowing my mind right now. I can say, it instantly became one of my favorites amongst my "chill vibes" playlist.
So, it's been a week? Almost 2? That I've been unemployed. The 'weirdness' of leaving Vans isn't lingering around much anymore. My main focus is finding something again. I just need to keep the cash flowing & keep productive. I admit, I'm chillin' out right now. But I can't get too comfortable. That happened once & it was crazy. But I'm relaxing at the moment. Enjoying the time that I completely lost working at Vans. It's nice. Time to myself. Whether it'd be staying in my room all day, discovering new music. That's what I need. Been enjoying every minute with the girlfriend. Times are amazing. Ran into my brutha-from-anotha-mutha the other day. Didn't see him in almost 2 months. That's not cool. But he's been a busy man! Chayne, if you're reading this, let me know when you're off, man. Let's set up a date for the whole day. We got lots to catch up on & talk about.
No comments:
Post a Comment