Wednesday, January 5, 2011

It is the 5th day of the year 2011, & I'm at home...sick. It's actually nice to be home all day, laying down, being a complete bum & its okay. Anyways, it's a new year & a new chapter for many of us. I feel like I'm already on a bad start. But I'm sure things will pick up. Being back at Vans is only buying me more time to find something better. I feel like I need to find the job already. A job that I need to stick with for a long time already. I want to get on the future more than anything. It's going to take so much dedication & time, but I have to stick with it. I think 2011 is going to be a year of realization & more learning. It's going to be the year of growing up even more. That's my prediction. 2010 was the year of a lot of learning, partying, self-realization, figuring out how your friends were, skateboarding, beach, just flat out LIVING. Bring it on 2011...

I also realized that friends are still there, whether or not you see them a lot nowadays.

No comments: