I fucking hate when you find love in the little things that you do, & you just sit back & watch it get played out. Played out by people who just do things because others are. Do it if you love it. Do it for yourself.
But I guess, there's really no way to prevent things like this...As long as YOU know you're doing it for yourself & for the right reasons, you shouldn't care what other people do or how they do it. Just mind your own business. Be one with yourself.
I really believe in that. But it just irritates me...haha
No comments:
Post a Comment